A Fine Line

I find myself walking a fine line between letting go and pushing. Surely I find the need to ‘lighten up’ more-to let go of my tendency to try to control things. There is another part, however, that recognizes the need to lighten up, knowing that if I jump, the net will be there. From my experience, I have found that the less effort, the moe clear the way is.

Perhaps this is due to my listening more (thanks fo meditation), being receptive. Noticing the signs I receive, the answers revealed.

I truly do have everything I need…and more. Gratitude permeates every fiber of my being. I am truly blessed.

Leave a Reply

